Contact us

  • Marie Claire is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Editorial

    Andrea Thompson, Editor in Chief, Andrea.Thompson@futurenet.com
    Holly Rains, Digital Editor, Holly.Rains@futurenet.com

    Commercial

    Angela Rawstorne, Commercial Director, Angela.Rawstorne@futurenet.com 

    E-Commerce

    Emily Ferguson, E-Commerce Director, Emily.Ferguson@futurenet.com
    Dami Abajingin, eCommerce Analyst, Dami.Abajingin@futurenet.com

    Advertising

    Toby Bicknell, Digital Advertising Director, Toby.Bicknell@futurenet.com

    Mailing Address:

    Future PLC
    161 Marsh Wall
    London
    E14 9AP

    Main switchboard (UK): +44 (0)1225 442244

    More information can be found at the Future PLC website