Contact us

  • Marie Claire is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Editorial

    Holly Rains, Digital Editor, Holly.Rains@futurenet.com
    Sunil Makan, Associate Editor, Sunil.Makan@futurenet.com

    Publishing

    Angela Rawstorne, Brand Publisher, Angela.Rawstorne@futurenet.com 

    Advertising

    Toby Bicknell, Digital Advertising Director, Toby.Bicknell@futurenet.com

    Marie Claire Edit

    Emily Ferguson, E-Commerce Director, Emily.Ferguson@futurenet.com
    Humaa Hussain, Fashion Affiliate and Social Media Manager, Humaa.Hussain@futurenet.com

    Mailing Address:

    TI Media
    161 Marsh Wall
    London
    E14 9AP

    Main switchboard: 020 3148 5000

    More information can be found at the TI Media UK website