Contact us

  • We earn a commission for products purchased through some links in this article.
  • Editorial

    Holly Rains, Digital Editor, Holly.Rains@ti-media.com
    Sunil Makan, Associate Editor, Sunil.Makan@ti-media.com

    Publishing

    Angela Rawstorne, Brand Publisher, Angela.Rawstorne@ti-media.com

    Advertising

    Toby Bicknell, Digital Advertising Director, Toby.Bicknell@ti-media.com

    Marie Claire Edit

    Emily Ferguson, E-Commerce Director, Emily.Ferguson@ti-media.com
    Humaa Hussain, Fashion Affiliate and Social Media Manager, Humaa.Hussain@ti-media.com

    Mailing Address:

    TI Media
    161 Marsh Wall
    London
    E14 9AP

    Main switchboard: 020 3148 5000

    More information can be found at the TI Media UK website