COMMERCIAL

Liz Jazayeri, Head of Commercial, Liz.Jazayeri@futurenet.com 

Sarah Hayman, Commercial Partnerships Director, Sarah.Hayman@futurenet.com

Gemma Swainsbury, Fashion and Beauty Business Director, Gemma.Swainsbury@futurenet.com

Dami Abajingin, Affiliate Account Manager, Dami.Abajingin@futurenet.com

Holly Mcbean, Vouchers Partnerships Executive, Holly.Tyremanmcbean@futurenet.com

EDITORIAL

Andrea Thompson, Editor in Chief, Andrea.Thompson@futurenet.com

Sunil Makan, Editor, Sunil.Makan@futurenet.com

Lisa Oxenham, Beauty and Style Director, Lisa.Oxenham@futurenet.com

Lily Russo-Bah, Fashion Director, Lily.Russobah@futurenet.com

Katie Thomas, Senior Beauty Editor, Katie.Thomas@futurenet.com

Shannon Lawlor, Executive Beauty Editor, Shannon.Lawlor@futurenet.com

Ally Head, Senior Health, Sustainability and Relationships Editor, Ally.Head@futurenet.com

Natalie Hughes, Fashion Editor, Natalie.Hughes@futurenet.com

Mischa Smith, News and Features Editor, Mischa.Smith@futurenet.com

Penny Goldstone, Contributing Fashion Editor, Penny.Goldstone@futurenet.com

Jadie Troy-Pryde, News Editor, Jadie.Troy-Pryde@futurenet.com 

Valeza Bakolli, Junior Shopping Editor, Valeza.Bakolli@futurenet.com

Sofia Piza, Fashion Writer, Sofia.Piza@futurenet.com

Treasa Burns, Acting Senior Designer, Treasa.Burns@futurenet.com

Address:

Future PLC

121 – 141 Westbourne Terrace

Paddington

London

W2 6JR

Main switchboard (UK): +44 (0)1225 442244

More information can be found at the Future PLC website

Sunil Makan
Editor

Sunil Makan is the Editor of British Marie Claire. With over 15 years of publishing experience, working on print publications and their digital counterparts, national newspapers and digital pure plays he is an Editor, Strategist, Content Producer, Creative Director and Brand Consultant.

Sunil’s specialisms include Fashion, Beauty and Grooming, Lifestyle and Culture. Prior to Marie Claire, Sunil worked at ELLE, InStyle and Shortlist Media and freelanced at various other titles.