Contact us

  • Marie Claire is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Commercial

    Liz Jazayeri, Advertising Sales Director, Liz.Jazayeri@futurenet.com 
    Sarah Hayman, Commercial Partnerships Director, Sarah.Hayman@futurenet.com

    E-Commerce (Beauty Drawer, Marie Claire Edit, VIP)

    Emily Ferguson, E-Commerce Director, Emily.Ferguson@futurenet.com
    Dami Abajingin, Affiliate Account Manager, Dami.Abajingin@futurenet.com

    Editorial

    Lisa Oxenham, Beauty and Style Director, Lisa.Oxenham@futurenet.com
    Katie Thomas, Beauty Editor, Katie.Thomas@futurenet.com
    Penny Goldstone, Fashion Editor, Penny.Goldstone@futurenet.com
    Jenny Proudfoot, Features Editor, Jenny.Proudfoot@futurenet.com
    Ally Head, Health, Sustainability and Relationships Editor, Ally.Head@futurenet.com
    Jadie Troy-Pryde, Social Media Editor, Jadie.Troy-Pryde@futurenet.com 

    Andrea Thompson, Editor in Chief, Andrea.Thompson@futurenet.com
    Holly Rains, Digital Editor, Holly.Rains@futurenet.com

    Mailing Address:

    Future PLC
    161 Marsh Wall
    London
    E14 9AP

    Main switchboard (UK): +44 (0)1225 442244

    More information can be found at the Future PLC website

    IPSO regulated