Burberry Scoops TWO British Fashion Awards… See All The Winners Here

  • Marie Claire is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Kate Moss, Sienna Miller, Alexa Chung and the industry's biggest names rocked up to this year's British Fashion Awards... come and find out who won

    Kate Moss rubbed shoulders with Sienna Miller, Harry Styles, Samantha Cameron and the biggest names in fashion last night as the British Fashion Awards 2013 winners were unveiled at a star-studded bash at the London Coliseum. Jack Whitehall took to the stage to welcome the fashion pack as the models, celebrities, designers and brands were recognised for their stylish talents.

    Burberry was the big winner of the night, taking home the award for Brand Of The Year, while Christopher Bailey MBE walked away with the Menswear Designer Of The Year award.

    Marc Jacobs presented his good friend Kate Moss with the Special Recognition Award for her contribution to fashion, while Erdem took home the award for Red Carpet Designer Of The Year. And we’re thanking the world for Instagram this morning so we can see all the fun, behind-the-scenes party pictures.

    This year, the British Fashion Council approached 300 members of the fashion industry to vote for the winners, which included Glendy Bailey OBE, Jefferson Hack, Joan Burstein CBE, Laura Bailey, Poppy Delevingne and Dylan Jones OBE.

    But it was the British public who were responsible for awarding the British Style accolade, which unsurprisingly went to One Direction’s Harry Styles.

    We’re bringing ALL the amazing pictures and news from the event this morning, and you can check out the full winners list below.

    Emerging Womenswear Designer, Simone Rocha     
    Emerging Accessories Designer, Sophia Webster
    Emerging Menswear Designer, Agi & Sam
    Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator, Lady Amanda Harlech
    Model of the Year, Edie Campbell
    Red Carpet Designer of the Year, Erdem
    New Establishment Designer, J.W. Anderson
    Brand of the Year, Burberry
    British Style brought to you by Vodafone, Harry Styles
    BFC Outstanding Achievement in Fashion, Terry and Tricia Jones
    International Designer of the Year, Prada
    Accessory Designer of the Year, Nicholas Kirkwood
    Menswear Designer of the Year, Christopher Bailey MBE for Burberry
    Womenswear Designer of the Year, Christopher Kane
    Special Recognition Award, Kate Moss
    Special Recognition Award, Suzy Menkes                         

    Got a tablet? You can now download Marie Claire magazine straight to your iPad, Kindle (just search the store for ‘marie claire magazine’), Nook or Google Nexus.

    Reading now