Madonna’s latest cover

  • Marie Claire is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.
  • Madonna gets on the promotional trail for her new album

    Madonna is back on the promotional trail, and features on the cover of this month’s Dazed & Confused.

    The Material Girl’s new album, entitled Hard Candy is set for release this April, and she has teamed up with long term collaborator Steven Klein for this latest photo shoot.

    Although few details have been revealed about the latest release, the track listing has been divulged this week. See below:

    1) Candy Store

    2) 4 Minutes To Save The World

    3) Give it 2 Me

    4) Heartbeat

    5) Miles Away

    6) She’s Not Me

    7) Incredible

    8) Beat Goes On

    9) Dance Tonight

    10) Spanish Lesson

    11) Devil

    12) Voices

    Reading now